RENT 20th Anniversary Tour Coming To A Theatre Near You

 

In 1996, an original rock musical by a little-known composer opened on Broadway… and forever changed the landscape of American theatre. Two decades later, Jonathan Larson’s RENT continues to speak loudly and defiantly to audiences across generations and all over the world. And now, this Pulitzer Prize and Tony Award®-winning masterpiece returns to the stage in a vibrant 20th anniversary touring production. A re-imagining of Puccini’s La Bohème, RENT follows an unforgettable year in the lives of seven artists struggling to follow their dreams without selling out. With its inspiring message of joy and hope in the face of fear, this timeless celebration of friendship and creativity reminds us to measure our lives with the only thing that truly matters—love.

We are excited to be presenting the RENT in a number of our markets listed below.

 

Clay Center For The Performing Arts Charleston, West Virginia Thursday, March 30 Get Tix
Bismarck Civic Center Bismarck, North Dakota Wednesday, May 31 Get Tix
Paramount Theatre Cedar Rapids, Iowa Tuesday, May 16 On Sale Soon
Adler Theatre Davenport, Iowa Wednesday, May 17 Get Tix
Old Events Plaza Theatre Evansville, Indiana Wednesday, June 14 Get Tix
Fargodome Fargo, North Dakota Tuesday, May 30 On Sale Soon
Embassy Theatre Fort Wayne, Indiana Tuesday, June 13 Get Tix
Toyota Center Kennewick, Washington Monday, February 27 On Sale Soon
Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center Midland, Texas Thursday, March 2 Get Tix
Coronado Theater Rockford, Illinois Thursday, May 18 Get Tix
The National Theatre Washington, D.C. June 20 – 25 Get Tix